International Rep Network

Bangladesh

Dr Samiul Haque (polymax@intrepidbd.com)
Md Shahidul Haque (mshaque.polymax@gmail.com)
Polymax International
Plot 17, House 14, Suite GB
Baridhara Diplomatic Area
Dhaka 1212 Bangladesh
Phone: +880-2-8813277
Fax: +880-2-8814421

Brazil

Allan Werner Reichenbach
Development Manager
Reichenbach Equipamentos
Alameda dos Lírios, 70 – Vila Sul Americana
Carapicuíba – SP – Brazil – 06394-010
Cell/Mobile: +55 11 99901 2999
Phone: +55 11 4181 5054
Email: allan@reichenbach.com.br

Canada

Mike Walden
BW Walden Group / Walden Machinery
Tel: (905) 482-2659
Fax: (905) 482-2663
Tel: (416) 665-7956 FREE – Toronto Line
E-Mail: mwalden@bwgroupinc.com

China

Yolanda Yang
Senior Representative
Micro Products Company
1306 Jiangning Road, Building 7,
Suite 2203-4, 200060 Shanghai, China

Ph:  +86(21) 6247-3561
Fax: +86(21) 6247-3562
Mob: +86 187 0176 0698
Skype: Yolanda.Yang4 QQ: 10127105
Email: yyang@micro-weld.com
http://www.micro-weld.cn

Liuqiang Sales Engineer
Jebsen& Co. (China) Ltd.
10/F, Tower 2, Henderson Centre
18 JianGuoMenNei Avenue
Beijing
PR China
Postal Code: 100005
Tel: (86) 10 8519 8550
Fax: (86) 10 8519 8699
Cell/Phone13621329263
Email: Qiangliu@jebsen.com

France

Dennis Heinze
Heinze & Streng GmbH
Bornweg 18
D-35794 Mengerskirchen
Germany
Phone: +49 6476 9151-0 Fax: +49 6476 9151-51
Internet: http://www.heinze-streng-gmbh.de
Email: dennis.heinze@heinze-streng-gmbh.de

India

A.N. Sinha
A.S.H. Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
5/125 Jeevan Tara Building Parliament Street
New Delhi-110 001 India
Phone: +91-11-23747526
Fax: +91-11-23343421
Email: alar@alar.in

Japan

Taro Udono
E-Mail: tudono@kbrasch.co.jp
K. Brasch & Co Ltd
Y’s Bldg., Room No.402
2-13, Tsukishima 1-Chome,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo(J-104-0052)
TEL: +81-3-5560-7591 | 
FAX: +81-3-5560-7595
E-mail: info@kbrasch.co.jp

Korea

President: Myoung Seon Lee (mslee@impt.co.kr)
Sales: Moon Gi Kim ( mgkim@impt.co.kr)
Customer Service: Hyung Nam Chang (hnchang@impt.co.kr)
IMPT, Inc.
780-46 Yeogsam-Dong
Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-080  Korea
Phone: 82 2 552 8582-
Fax: 82 2 553 0388

Mexico

Antonio Ayala
E-Mail: ayala1953@gmail.com
Skype: antonio-ayala
Cell- from Mexico: (55) 1798-6357
Cell- from USA: (52-1-55) 1798-6357

Middle East

Pavan Bhatia
Patel Trading Co. (Middle East) L.L.C.
Office No. 1649, Damas Bldg., Government Square, Sharjah, UAE
Cell/Mobile: 971568285966
Phone: +971 6 562 5254
Fax: +971 6 562 5524
Email: pavan@pateltrading.com

North Africa

Alain. D. Dosios
Cabeltec SA
Av. de la Gottaz 36
CH – 1110 Morges, Switzerland
Tél: +41 21 803 09 51
Fax: +41 21 801 02 03
Mobile: +41 79 658 95 14
Email: alain.dosios@cabeltec.com

Poland

STJORSEN POLSKA
ul. Jedności 27,
43-100 Tychy, Poland
Tel:+48 32 494 73 45
Fax: +48 32 780 18 93
www.stjorsen.pl

Mr. Dawid Arendarczyk
Email :  d.arendarczyk@stjorsen.pl
Mr. Pawel Skrzypczynski
Email :  p.skrzypczynski@stjorsen.pl

Romania

Mihai Frangulea

Sales Manager

Creative Business Management SRL

Str. Serban Voda 44 , sector 4

Bucharest – Romania

Mobile : +40 744568058

Email : mihai.frangulea@nicoro.ro 

Russia

H. Dayal
Managing Director-International
Micro Products Company
6523 N. Galena Rd.
Peoria, IL 61614 USA

Mobile/Cell: +1 815-603-9071
Phone: +1 630-406-9550 Ext 226
Email: hdayal@micro-weld.com

Turkey

Mr. Baris Uyar
e-mail: b.uyar@telkatem.com.tr
Tel Ka Tem Danismanlik & Temsilcilik Ltd., Sti.
Kaya Sultan Sokak No. 83
Hayriye Is Merkezi Kat. 6
34742 Kozyatagi – Istanbul – Turkey
Phone: +90 (216) 372 69 26
Fax: +90 (216) 372 69 32

UK

Kevin Gardner
Metalform Incorporated Ltd
Stratford Street North
Camp Hill
Birmingham
B11 1BP
England
Office +44(0)121 771 4432  Fax +44(0)121 766 6911
Mob +44(0)776 957 0812
Internet: www.metalformincorporated.co.uk
E-mail: metalform-inc@btconnect.com

USA

Gerri Osberg
Manager–Inside Sales & Customer Service
Micro Products Company
6523 N. Galena Rd.
Peoria, IL 61614 USA
Phone: +1 630-406-9550
Email:info@micro-weld.com


For countries not listed here or for a question on International Sales, contact:
H. Dayal
Managing Director-International
Micro Products Company
6523 N. Galena Rd.
Peoria, IL 61614 USA
Mobile/Cell: +1 815-603-9071
Phone: +1 630-406-9550 Ext 226
Email: hdayal@micro-weld.com